Remove Member

Remove Member

Desktop:
1. If you’re a Conversation owner, you can remove a member from your Conversation.
2. Open the conversation from which you want to Remove a member.
3. Click on the User-Group.svg people icon on the top right corner.
4. From your Conversation member list, click the Arrow-down-open.svg Arrow icon to the far right of the name of the person you’d like to remove.
5. Select Remove.
6. You can always use Add member to add them back to the Project Conversation later on.

Mobile:
1. If you’re a Conversation owner, you can remove a member from your Conversation.
2. Open the conversation from which you want to Remove a member.
3. Tap on User.svg people icon under the Conversation Name or the Settings.svg Settings icon on the top right.
4. If you are on an iOS device swipe the member’s name to the left and choose Remove, or if on Android device, long press member name for the option Remove.
5. You can always use Add member to add them back to the Project Conversation later on.

Remove Member
Scroll to top