Deleting a message

Deleting a message

Deleting a message in QuiqNest

Desktop:
1. Open the conversation.
2. Hover over the message you’d like to delete.
3. Click the More.svg three dots icon and click Delete.
4. Click on OK when the confirmation pop up appears to delete the message.

Mobile:
1. Open the conversation.
2. Tap and hold on the message you’d like to delete.
3. Tap on the option Delete.
4. Again, tap on Delete when the Delete Message pop up appears.

Note:
The option for deleting is based on the org configuration.

Deleting a message
Scroll to top